Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

706.

Wish I could bend my love to hate her.

I won't.

I miss Clinton.

I hate hearing my mother's problems, as our lives weave in and out of each others. It's so hard to hear someone sad, and be so far away. And, even if I was there, I'd be no good to her, other than my laugh.

It's so fucking disturbing to watch your parents become people instead of Mom and Dad. And the obligations and contracts that go with it.

The Jedi mind trick only goes so far, and I'll not give in to practicing the witch craft that landed me here to begin with.

My I key is totally fucked.

I'd really like to call my parent's significant others and scream at them, because I don't care if they ARE adults.

If I have to go to work back in an office, I'll slit my wrists, tattoo or no.

Wish I could be her creator, to be the light in her eyes.

4:44 p.m. - 2003-08-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next