Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And, another.

"Oh! Guess who's at the MOMA?"

"Bah. I hate the MOMA."

"But, it's Chagall."

"I can't look at art and say, 'Wow. I could have done a better job drunk'. It just pisses me off."

"Well, I know who I'm not going to see Chagall with."

.

"If I paid you twenty dollars to hang around the house in a half shirt, would you?"

"No."

"Why not?"

"Because half shirts are gross."

"Awww. Come on, Carie! You wouldn't do it for 20 bucks? That's lame."

.

"What do you play for someone when you want to impress them?"

"One of my symphonies."

"What are you playing right now?"

"Something to make your nipples hard."

"I'm sorry, honey. Pianos just don't do that for me."

"I miss you."

"You can't miss me, we've never met."

"Listen, don't tell me what I can and can't feel, Carie. I'm missing you. So, there."

"Alright."

"I'll talk to you tomorrow. I'll call you when I get my new phone and give you the number."

"Okay."

"Bye."

"Bye."

.

I have no fucking idea why I like this guy.

But, I can tell you this isn't going to last long.

12:18 a.m. - 2003-08-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next