Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5 shots and 3 and a half hours ago.

I'd much rather pull my own eyes out with red hot pokers than go to dinner with my dad and his cunt fiance.

Unfortunately, the invitation was accepted on my behalf by my FUCKING grandmother.

So, I started drinking around 2:30. I've now consumed about 1/5 of a large bottle of rum, those who know me understand this means I have no inhibitions now. I have no safety, and I am loaded.

Keep your loved ones away from the Mexican food joint in West Sacramento called Emmas. There's going to be a scene, and it isn't going to be pretty.

5:29 p.m. - 2003-08-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next