Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuck Off.

I am not here to feed your pathetic ego.

I am not here to feed you lies upon lies upon lies.

I am not here to simply exist at your fucking whim.

I will not magically appear when you want me to. Nor will I magically disappear when you're sick of me.

I have a clitoris. Please take the time to figure out what that is before you waste mine.

No. I will not believe your blue balls, your whimpering, or your pleading. Fuck off.

No. I will not let my mouth wander into your pants without you taking care of my needs first.

I'm so fucking sick of this pathetic excuse for men. So. Fucking. Sick.

I'm sick of being the man around the house. I'm sick of fucking taking care of everything. I'm sick of being the support and the nurturing. I'm sick of being the mother figure. I'm sick of whining spoiled brats for boyfriends, and I'll not tolerate it from someone I'm only talking to.

I'm sick of being cute. I'm sick of being strong. I'm sick of everything.

Goddamnit. I just want someone to take care of me for just a little while, let me get drunk, and walk me to the car. Open the door, and make sure I don't bump my head getting in. Put me to bed, and then fucking leave.

I have no use for you.

3:24 p.m. - 2003-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next