Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For the love of GOD.

I haven't talked any shit about any Diarylanders in this diary.

I'm about to stop that.

Fuck SquirrelX. Fuck her in her rodent ass for taking every fucking goddamned thing and turning it into a fucking banner.

That's right.

Suck my dick.

I am SO goddamned sick and tired of seeing banners I know are hers, and I'm not quite sure what exactly her deal is, does she HAVE to make sure everyone reads her drivel?

And, y'all KNOW it's not real. Right? RIGHT?!?

Someone call me when she fixes her fucking G key.

BAH.

8:01 p.m. - 2003-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next