Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

See, I'm not afraid.

One slips in, one slips out always.

I watched a middle aged woman teach her 14 year old daughter how to smoke pot, and I swore that was the cutest thing ever. I watched a guy hold a cooler lid up while his girlfriend smoked from a pipe, and I thought, "Yeah. I need a guy who would hold up the cooler lid."

I will tell you how it happens. You forget a few small things over the course of a couple of days, and someone smells the neglect on our breath and comes to the rescue.

You'll all be sorry if you don't see Dave Matthews live at some point in your life, even if you don't like him... they get better everytime I see them.

I'm glad I missed my date with you yesterday. I'm glad because I know you're not worth my time. My time. Spent as I see fit. And the outside was more important than your fucking years of worthless words, not enough to move me into motivation.

I cut my nails off. I have boy hands now.

And now, in this second when I could use something, no one is here.

3:38 p.m. - 2003-07-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next