Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I live down the tracks.

[I told her to shut up and just fucking kiss him.

I knocked over the table at the over priced tappas place, broke the window keeping us apart, jumped into the inside, and sat down next you as though nothing happened.

I asked the waitress if she'd like to take a trip to the bathroom.

I forgot to remember that valley girls annoy me.

I didn't over pay because someone didn't pay enough. I didn't chip in an extra 20, it's still in my wallet.

I never heard that girl talk shit about "internet people". Nor did I want to punch her nose in.

I didn't watch her boyfriend stare down my shirt. More than 15 times.

I didn't fall in love with beer.]

I went to a friend's birthday dinner with a bunch of people I didn't know, ate a bunch of very expensive rice, and had an okay time.

12:26 a.m. - 2003-07-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next