Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fortune Cookie.

I've been putting things away instead of just putting them some where.

I wrapped a birthday present.

I drove around with my music too loud and dropped off some bread at my dad's house.

They were going to take "engagement pictures".

It made me think of those engagement announcements in the news paper.

Which made me think someone placed an engagement anouncement in the paper when I was engaged the first time.

(Damn. How many times where there?)

But, I don't know if that really happened, or if I'm remembering wrong.

I hope I'm remembering wrong, because what a waste of money that was.

3:12 p.m. - 2003-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next