Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And She Will.

It's amazing how much easier life is when you've got friends, who get weak in the knees at the same things, and have histories of boys with guitars (or drums in this case).

I just realized that was the problem all along, because your friends always love you unconditionally, like family. Except, you get to pick your friends.

So, I'm picking the girls that like the boys with shaggy hair, and tattoos, and those cut off cargo pants in military green.

Girls like me.

.

And the dream guy, the guy with the boxers who only loves me every few months, in flashes, so fast I can't see his face, but I know exactly what he smells like, I wish I could just conjure him, so at least I could have the night, while I'm sleeping.

.

I'm very tired.

I'd give you a kiss goodnight, but then fall into your shoulder and be asleep in five minutes.

2:01 a.m. - 2003-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next