Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why Today Sucks.

Or

Why I Said, "Fuck. Everything."

By Carie

My cat has removed a 2 inch strip of hair from his back. Which is gross, but now I'm a bit worried about him. More than a bit, but I don't have the money to take him to the vet until Monday.

I don't know if I am like Super! stoned, or what, but my keyboard is fucked up and my asshole neighbors are building a fucking castle, or some shit. And the goddamned dog will not shut up.

FOR THE LOVE OF GOD! SHUT UP, DOGGIE!

Again, I offer $50 for the removal of said animal.

As of today, my department is not allowed to talk, or, the word used was "socialize". And, we got yelled at for a bunch of shit that doesn't make sense, and I feel like I'm back in the first grade where the whole class gets punished for something one person did.

I'm tired of feeling like I'm 5, and more than sick of watching my manager practice the tried and true Do As I Say, Not As I Do.

I passed from simply being annoyed with work to totally and completely hating everything about work, except for recess, and parts of the drive.

My hips fucking H-U-R-T. As though I fucked 20 times yesterday, or something.

And, I'm H-O-T. It's too fucking hot here to function.

So, yes. Fuck. Everything.

Especially those fucking brother/sister couples I've been seeing everywhere driving around in their fucking Civics and Jettas. Especially them.

Mother Fuckers.

6:59 p.m. - 2003-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next