Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

9) Let's all pray I don't die.

1) Water and cigarettes suck.

2) I had to use my alarm clock today.

3) I'm going out on the river in a very small boat, for only me, for the first time in years.

4) I'm a little afraid, but more hungry.

5) Finding someone who likes the water as much as I do would be a chore if I cared enough to take it on.

6) I don't know why I'm numbering this. It would be perfectly okay to not.

7) Cosmo is laying in my clothes hamper. On top of clean clothes.

8) So, I won't be sitting here in a drug induced state trying to make sense of my life.

7:49 a.m. - 2003-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next