Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And I guess that's the rub.

I'm back and not dead! Hooray!

I didn't realize you could find so many nice boys at the water. But, the thing is, that's their life, and who could play second to that lazy current?

I smell like sun screen, and look the worse for wear, probably. I'm all brown and sticky, even if I feel better since taking off my wet clothes.

I wish I had the money to make it my life, to spend every weekend outside until I looked like leather, and carried myself with a rougher gait. To turn it into a habit, and let it fill me up. But I don't.

12:56 p.m. - 2003-07-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next