Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You want me? Fucking come on and break the door down.

The first clove I've smoked in months, it bit my tongue. (Though, you should know I'm listening to Radiohead.)

I had peppers for lunch, needed to feel the heat in my mouth and down my throat.

I played music so loudly, I surely blew out my new speakers, and my ears were ringing, when I stopped the car. (Though, you should know, it's this girl's fault.)

I gave my grandma a hug, and she gave me one back. You don't know what I had to forgive her for today. (Though, you should know, I masturbated before going to work, but it made the four hours no less slow.)

You want me? Fucking well, come and find me.

8:58 p.m. - 2003-07-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next