Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Living up to disappointment.

I started an entry about bugs.

But, I don't want to read about bugs, and you certainly don't want to read about bugs, so I stopped.

I smell like Rain Bath.

I'm going to finish that painting I started months ago, if only so I can start something else.

I can't help but think I'm back home to deal with my childhood, at every turn, I see all of the things that were/are wrong with me. In each story that comes back up, I remember. And, it all makes sense.

I cut my cargo pants into shorts, long shorts.

Now to make pretty, before I forget what I started to do.

10:08 a.m. - 2003-07-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next