Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unspeakable Kindness.

I remembered like it was yesterday.

I've always felt like you can see right through me.

I did.

And, I can. I can see through all of it, and I see ahead, your next move, and the moves after.

I am not surprised.

I knew before it happened. And, I'll know before it happens with you.

See, I've been in and out of master of this game, watched the pieces moved across the board.

All I've ever been looking for was someone who is not afraid, and someone with intentions spelled out across their palm, in big, neon letters that I can read.

6:45 p.m. - 2003-07-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next