Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Man-Gynas

You were awful. But I fell in love with you anyway.

I love you for being. That's enough, taling my drunk self to bed, I want you here to take care of me.

There's no one to touch my face and take care of me.

Even if I did get a kiss on the hand, and a new place to hang out. I still wanted you to watch out for me.

I love you. I do.

Watch over me. When I do these things to myself. Please.

It took me twice as long to type this as it normally would. Three long insland iced teas. Not more than $20.

Just. Take care of me, and I promise to kiss your face, and owe you my life.

Cause I love you, and all of the shows I saw tonight could not compare to. You.

Take care of me. And love me. Here. Like this.

2:12 a.m. - 2003-07-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next