Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yes. And, bah to you too.

Truth: I will work out not for myself, but for each and every fuck head that's ever dumped me.

And, yes. It really is the wrong reason. But it's motivation, and that's all that matters.

.

This workout plan starts next week. I have really, very bad knees, and decided the best, and safest, thing to do would be to buy one of those eliptical machines. And by safe, I mean, I can't walk around in my 'hood with headphones on. Especially at night, when it's cool.

.

Thirty seconds means the difference between a 20 minute commute and a 35 minute commute.

5:43 p.m. - 2003-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next