Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Such is my life.

"I like the energy in your picture. Are you a sub, by chance?"

"Generally speaking, yes."

"Please explain."

"I switch on occasion."

"Describe yourself."

"Physically?"

"Yes."

"I would best be described as 'thick'. Not fat, not thin."

"Height and weight would be nice."

"Oh. [Edited for content.]"

"I'm sorry. I'm looking for someone much more petite than that. Good luck. Bye."

.

It never fails to amaze me what people will read into pictures. What do you see to the left? A doorway. Not a man with a whip.

Was he perceptive? Yes.

Would I ever give someone credit for that? No.

Do I wish everyone would tell me what they thought of me? Yes. Only because it gives me words to use... I have no idea what I am like.

.

If I was 135 pounds, I wouldn't be sitting here writing this. I'd be selling my body to someone.

If I told you how much I weighed, after you saw me, you wouldn't believe me. Which is why I'll never say it unless you're sitting in front of me.

.

"I'm not dating any more."

"That's a shame."

"I'm just getting crushes on unattainable internet boys like I used to."

9:01 p.m. - 2003-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next