Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bed. Please.

I miss everything.

But the truth is, the sky is bigger here. And today, I saw the mountains from the freeway. I could never do that in Montana. Someone asked me, "Where in Montana are you from?" and instead of giving my story, I replied, "Billings." I'll just be from Montana, because it seems so vacant from here.

.

I miss you.

You being the collective, generic You I use when I'm talking in secret to probably two, or maybe, three people. You being a one you, but I don't know which of you to miss, since the only you's I've known have all let me down.

I miss being even. I miss being two. I miss the nearly three weeks of the month I am normal, and not a hormone problem with weight gain and moodiness. I miss my cycle following the moon, instead of the girls I'm around at work.

.

I'm so tired of crying. I need a giant band-aid with cartoon characters.

.

I need a sun burn.

10:26 p.m. - 2003-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next