Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blindfold.

I went in to buy Snow Patrol, White Stripes, and Jonatha Brooke.

I came out with Morcheeba, Bright Eyes, and Gene. FUCKING GENE! Scary, I fell in love with them in 1995. This album is 2001... and, I didn't know about it.

Bah. Fuck me in the goat ass.

. . .

Hint: Don't stare at me while you're obviously on a date, okay?

I could hear your Getting To Know You conversation while I was standing in line, waiting for my coffee.

Just thought I'd let you know you couldn't pawn it off on This Is My Platonic Friend Stacy.

9:04 p.m. - 2003-06-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next