Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wonder Twin Powers, Activate!

I am a grown up!

I didn't get lost!

RRRRRRAAAAARRRRR!!!

Damn it that I can't feel this Friday good everyday.

. . .

"Cahddy?"

"Yes. Carie."

"Ah. You have childdren?"

"No. Thank god."

She starts rubbing lotion into my hands and arms, flips my arm, sees my wrist...

"Oooohhh! Cahddy! I remember now!"

I've been marked.

. . .

Now. If I can summon my Supper Bitch powers and take my car in to get it fixed, I believe I may finally be fit to rule the universe.

. . .

The best advice I can give to any woman:

If you're feeling like a tub of lard, spend the thirty bucks and get a manicure and a pedicure. You don't have to get fake nails, just get them painted.

Trust me on this.

5:04 p.m. - 2003-06-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next