Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We All Know You're Watching.

Dear Mary and Sean,

No one here likes you. And, no one here cares if you rot in hell where you both belong.

THIS. IS. NOT. ABOUT. YOU.

I know that other people's feelings and concerns are merely lauging material for you. And, I know that you're both not capable of looking at yourself long enough to see how incredibly shallow and worthless you both are.

If I am so pathetic, please find it in your little black hearts to have empathy and leave me out of this. It's been a year, you know? Let it go, man.

Now. Mary, go and console yourself by reading about other people's lives while you drink yourself into a haze every night. And, Sean, go find another fucked up girl to fall in love with you, so you can have that month of phone sex and attention.

Now, Please Fuck Off.

Thank You,

Carie

PS - It will take $100,000 to make me delete this. Payable to me, left in an unmarked bag in a locker at the Greyhound terminal. A call to my phone, giving the location of key to the locker, holding said bag, and the deal is done.

PPS - One comment out of either of you, one more hit from your IP, results in VERY BAD things that I don't have to deal with. [Read: Check Your Bitch.] I expect you both to leave, and never, ever come back.

The rest of you, please go back one.

8:07 p.m. - 2003-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next