Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sugar, sugar... clear your mind, leave it all behind.

Tricks of light, see?

Can you not surround yourself with more genuine people?

Mom? Do you think I hang out with them?

I can't fix my dad. I'd like to, but I can't. Much in the same way I'd like to fix you. I can see what you need, but I can't give it to you. These are things one must find alone.

It's a hard lesson, to realize you can never fix anyone but yourself, and even that is questionable.

This morning I wanted to reach into the screen, dreams of snakes kept me from acting out.

And so another day of making copies will start. But I have a goal now, and that goal is to quit in a few weeks. My goal is now failure.

How could I possibly not live up to that?

PS - Me too.

6:34 a.m. - 2003-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next