Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Game.

Actually from him...

In her words: How it works is like this: Anyone who wants to join in can leave a note for me or sign my guestbook asking that I come up with five questions that I'd like to ask them. They then post the answers to those five questions in their diary and in my guestbook, linking back to me. They also offer to do the same for their readers, so that it has a kind of domino effect. Make sense?

Five questions

When you walk down the candy aisle at a convenience store, what non chocolate item(s) most tempts you?

Jolly Ranchers (watermelon, apple), Skittles, Lemon Heads.

If I came over to your house in bad shape, needing a friend, what would music would you play to help me out while we talked? Could I have a beer?

That depends on why you're in bad shape. If it's YOU you, I would put on Dave Matthews, only because I know. If it was someone else, the choice would be entirely different. You could have a beer, though we would probably need to go to the store to get good beer.

It's Friday, payday, and by some miracle no bills are due. You've got no plans for the weekend, but time and money on your side. What do you do?

I go to sleep early on Friday night. Go to San Francisco, go to any concert, spend the night, go to the beach on Sunday morning, and hit the art store in Berkeley on the way home.

Do you allow your feet to be touched, sensuously or otherwise?

I have a foot fetish... so, yes. I've mentioned the toe sucking thing, right?

What do you most need to be able to sleep at night?

I need to be warm, but not hot. Fresh air, preferably cold. My cat sleeping between my legs, or on the empty pillow. Quiet, or if not quiet, headphones.

. . .

Now, it's your turn.

12:19 a.m. - 2003-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next