Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And, baby, did you know they were pulling for us?

Naked air conditioning.

Nap.

I missed your call.

I'm sorry. If you call back, I promise to answer.

We all know there's no such thing as Prince Charming. Maybe we're just looking for Prince Amusing.

God help me. I just want to sit in this quiet cold, under sheets, someone to crawl into bed with me. I'd help you through the window, then get back in bed, and we could pretend that's how it was supposed to be.

I miss the idea of you.

Don't let me turn into the khaki wearing women I see every where, with the same hair, same thin lips, same blank expression. Don't let me lose my animation, or make me stop looking as like an exaggeration of myself.

I think I'd like to kiss you, just to make sure. And in the moments before, I'd pray to feel the breath knocked out of me.

Today I wished for a religion, just so I could stop thinking.

Everybody here wants you

2:31 p.m. - 2003-06-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next