Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My fingers, undoubtedly, smell like me.

No, no. You are mistaken, Matthew. See, the idea of me is appealing, sure. But, I'm obnoxious in "real life", however real it is.

Sure, I'm funnier here, too, but you have to put up with the smoking. I space out a lot. I ask too many questions. I'm loud sometimes. I say "fucking cunt" and how attractive is that? And I draw on myself! Sheesh. We won't even talk about my hair, alright? And HIPS! Good lord. Ass, breasts... no. We don't discuss my body.

So, Matthew... you already know these things, we've met.

This is an illusion.

. . .

I'm counting money, taking a shower, getting some coffee, going away.

I'm thinking of surpising my friend Hot Hot Ken, I have his address, but not his phone number. I'll chicken out, of course. Maybe I'll just postpone this trip until next week and go to the Tattoo Convention today.

BAH!

I'm so sick of myself.

9:22 a.m. - 2003-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next