Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It sounds like a jungle outside, with all the birds. One thing wrong today, and I quit.

The ash tray says I've been up all night, but I remember sleeping.

I've passed into the standard bleach blonde color now. I can probably go white from here safely. And, grandma hates it. Which pleases my inner 13 year old.

I don't think I've said anything better than anyone, because I always feel like I'm not using the right words. And because I always feel like there are no words for this.

The only reason I'm writing this is so I don't disappoint anyone.

(Check your email.)

6:27 a.m. - 2003-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next