Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My God, did I need that flattery.

First:(my horoscope)

You're a force of nature barely contained in your clothes, Gemini. You're elemental and irresistible; primordial yet playful. You're laughing like a river, dreaming like a volcano, and as surprising as a snowstorm on a summer day. You can talk the way the animals think. You remind me of a waterfall exuding fireworks. How could anyone not be drawn to you? How could anyone not feel a bit nervous while drinking in your unpredictable charisma? You're way over the top, and I like it very much.

Second (from Mr. Friday Morning):

My last ex, the practical girl, was at my house when I got home. She made the whole situation sound like she never broke up, but instead just needed space. I was a bit confused by this, but then we've spent the whole weekend talking through stuff. As you've probably guessed by now, we are giving it another shot.

I want to thank you for the chance to get to know you. I really enjoyed our conversation that kept you up all night, and the early morning coffee after my shift. It was a shame that you had to cover your eyes with those sunglasses, you've got nice green ones. And a double shame that I'll never get the chance to see how those lips of yours feel in a kiss. IF you even were attracted to me.

Good luck with finding someone, he'll be lucky.

- [Mr. Friday Morning]

6:54 a.m. - 2003-06-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next