Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Build my own pretty hate machine.

That's not what I wanted to say, one back.

I don't know what I want to say. Maybe just that this is such a small portion, this. And I'm being haunted, untime specific.

I've wanted to use insipid all day.

I've wanted to sit and listen to this song, over and over again.

The president of the company I work for came by my desk as I was drawing stars on the inside of my right foot with a blue bic. The one I pull the top off of, and put in my mouth when I'm thinking and scratching my head. The pen, not the president.

I'm missing phone calls.

I do need to be pet like a cat.

9:37 p.m. - 2003-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next