Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mr. St. John, just bring your son.

Today I met Samwise's boyfriend. He was so cute, I wanted to pinch his cheeks. And I, of course, was my ever lovely self, every other word "fuck". I'm so charming. Even with my canary yellow hair, I am the mistress of grace.

My grandmother had a hair appointment today, so she's sporting a poodle do. I believe we belong in some kind of What Not To Do With Your Hair show, or the like.

I don't know how today passed. Friday I was handed a HUGE project. But, I finished it in 5 hours yesterday, so I am left, A-FUCKING-GAIN, with zero work to do. And while this may sound great to some people, I hate being bored.

Hello, Carie. You have 8 hours to kill, sitting at a desk next to a window. Your manager sits appproximately 6 feet away. Please keep in mind the temperature outside is a mild 85, with a slight wind. You have a few hundred dollars sitting in your bedroom, your cat misses you terribly, and you have an unfinished painting sitting in the studio. Also, don't forget, you absolutely cannot access the internet. Have a nice day!

Somedays, I cannot escape the noise of the television. Today is one of those days.

I'm getting the fuck out of this house.

6:22 p.m. - 2003-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next