Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm thowing out the code.

/Begin Rant/

First, what the fuck? I mean, seriously. Everything to this day makes me want to turn my bi-sexuality into full blown lesbianism.

Second, Dad, Fuck You.

Third, I'm sick of seeing you every where. At Target, in the parking lot of Safeway. There's always someone that looks like you. Even down to your smile. So, fuck you, too.

Fourth, am I really that scary? Am I psycho? Uninteresting? Needy? Clingy? I can't help but think there are just a bazillion things wrong with me. There must be to keep striking out at such an amazing rate. I must be annoying.

Fifth, I'm sick of dating. I'm sick of the nervousness, and anxiety, and facade of everyone. I'm sick of first impressions, judgement, and rating. I'm sick of the majority of men. I'm sick of everyone having this "ideal" they feel they need to stick to. I'm sick of only attracting older black men and immigrant farm workers.

Fuck.

/End Rant/

So, how are you?

Here I go into blondeness.

2:07 p.m. - 2003-06-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next