Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

There is no Mr. Friday Night.

Would you still love me if I had sour cream all over my lower lip?

. . .

I'm not sure I want to talk about the date. I just don't know how I feel about sharing that. I will say this for her benefit... he looks like Jeremy with glasses. I mean, Dead. On.

. . .

I'm trying really hard to not hope for some communication from him, Mr. Friday Morning. I noticed I've started giving everyone names like that. So far, it's Mr. Saturday Night, Mr. Monday Night, and Mr. Friday Morning.

Anyway, I think 12 hours would be a bit soon, huh? But that's everyone else's time table. And, it's moot 'cause I already sent him an email.

. . .

On top of all of this, I was asked out by my friend's brother.

I need to get some kind of organizer now.

Fuck this dating shit.

. . .

If you were dead, you'd roll over in your grave.

6:29 p.m. - 2003-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next