Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We should have each other with cream.

Hi.

I received a formal write up today at work, for missing too many days. I smiled and signed, then told my manager that I was bored. Then what a wonderful job you've been doing, and blah blah blah. Crap about how she doesn't want to lose me, and all the other BS that comes with trying to keep someone from walking out on the job. Which, I really feel like doing. I have no loyalty, no time invested, and no interest in staying on. I will not advance, or get a raise, and frankly, I don't care. This is another passing waste of my time until I figure the rest of my life out. Or, I'd settle on the next 2 years, really. I'm frustrated. I don't even know where to start. It's a giant remodeling, and I don't have a contractor.

. . .

I feel like fucking. The weather does this to me. And, according to family legend, my sex drive only goes up from here.

I think my vagina has ruled my life. But, that doesn't change the fact that in an hour, I'll be stoned and masturbating.

. . .

I am the topic of conversation. I hope it's only nice things, and not about how many times I ask, "What?" in a 4 hour period.

6:55 p.m. - 2003-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next