Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Subliminal Entry.

Hi. (Hello.)

Sorry, I've been busy. (Well, I just left you at the curb, and you know what I've been doing the last 7 hours.)

I promise to write something real tomorrow. Until then, I'll say I just got home from a lovely first date. And. I did the responsible and mature thing by not having sex. (Though you know I really wanted to, and I know you really wanted to. But, I think we did the right thing, you know? Since we debated it, I think the best choice was to not.)

I feel a lot frustrated. But, I didn't want to take the chance on being hurt, rejected, or otherwise abandoned. (You really do have wonderful lips.)

(PS - You hit a button with the ear thing.)

11:12 p.m. - 2003-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next