Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LATE BREAKING NEWS!

TODAY HASN'T SUCKED!

DOUBLE AND TRIPLE YAY!

Actually, today has been pretty kick ass. I had perfect coffee, followed by Samwise buying me a framed Mike Bibby card to add to my shrine at work. She also brought me flowers and some pot. God love that girl. I'll tell you, I'm not sure I can top this birthday.

I guess the phone has been ringing off of the hook since I've been at work.

I have a date with my other grandma for ice cream, and her 'boyfriend' said he may be able to hook me up with some sex! So, if I get laid today, this will be, in fact, the world's most perfect birthday.

Now, I'm getting off of the computer before I depress myself.

*mwuah*

6:09 p.m. - 2003-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next