Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

... never being properly kissed.

Please. Dear, God. Let tomorrow happen without incident.

I know I expect 5,000 dozen fire and ice roses delivered at 6:58 am tomorrow, a phone call at 1 minute past midnight from someone I haven't heard from in weeks, my cat to not eat my fish, and prince charming to call me from the airport / bus station / driveway to tell me he's here. I know I expect all of these things on May 21st, my 27th birthday.

But, I'd really, honestly, settle for getting through the day without anything bizzare happening.

I swear.

7:48 p.m. - 2003-05-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next