Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You're PSYCHIC, right?

Hi.

How are you?

Have you noticed crazy shit happening today? I mean, C-A-R-AAAAA-Z-Y shit!

I guess that's all. I don't think you care about my now broken finger nails, or the fact someone moved our garbage cans on to the lawn so they could park and block the drive way. Or, the fact I'm thinking about sitting on the porch until they come out of where ever they are. And, I'm getting some drugs tomorrow, which totally fuckin' rules.

I really just wanted to see how YOU are.

I hope your day was filled with green lights, and sunshine with rainbows and happy teddy bears, hugs and kisses.

I'm going to masturbate now, just to see if I can salvage some of this oddness going around.

PS - Cheesecake is like God. Only, you can eat it.

PPS - I love my friend Sam. Samwise, even though you'll never, ever read this, you're the coolest thing happening. (She says Dude almost as much as me!)

8:56 p.m. - 2003-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next