Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mommy, I got the hits if you're into taking drugs.

Can I even begin to tell you how weird it is to get stoned with your grandmother? Or, how even weirder it is for her 'boyfriend' to make comments about my herpes?

Weird. Today was just a plain weird ass day. And the Kings lost, so that was a little bit of sad. But I just got back from shopping, and spending money always seems to cheer me up.

I spent 20 dollars on this MIRACLE CURE for cold sores. I'm sorry to keep bringing it up, but I'm hyper sensitive about it, almost to the point of being vain. Probably because I didn't initially contract it from someone I had sex with. I got it from my dad.

(In case you don't know anything about herpes, you can catch it from simply kissing someone with a sore. Trust me on this one.)

And, it so happens that if my mouth wanders to someone's crotch, instant cold sore.

. . .

On a different topic, I fell in love with a painting today. Seven hundred and ninety dollars worth of painting to be exact. But, it's fucking gorgeous. I need to have it. Badly. Like now. And I so don't have the money. I need a rich boyfriend.

It's titled You're Watching, and I think the artist's name is Dominique Patrick. It's a nude woman, and... jesus. It's just awesome.

. . .

I got a pissy little email from Mr. Saturday Night. I sent a not so pissy reply, and nothing back yet.

I'm starting to get angry about it. I mean, why reply to a personal ad if you're not emotionally available?

I really want to know what is wrong with me.

Someday I'll find someone who can put up with me listening to 50 Cent.

9:45 p.m. - 2003-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next