Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Slide.

I'm sure you could give this another name, something with less bite, but it's still a competition.

I don't think I am capable of having a friendship with you. Friendship with the platonic definition. I'm certain I could continue to listen to you over the phone, if you've found that helps, but I'm almost positive I cannot share the same physical space without frustration.

I think it's best if I leave you alone. I'm causing more angst than I'm worth.

Thank you for the small self esteem boost, the pleasure of meeting your family, and the hope that there actually exists a balance between "dirty bitch" and genuine caring.

Good luck. I truly hope happiness is in what ever choice you make.

I got sick of waiting.

5:38 p.m. - 2003-05-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next