Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello, Mr. Zee-ba-ra.

We had this conversation, where you told me that someday, I'd find the guy who would take the painting, the guitar, one under each arm, buy a bus ticket, and show up at my door.

We had this conversation, where you told me you wanted to drink the last of my grapefruit juice, until I reminded you I never drink the stuff.

And then, you asked me how often I checked my email, every 14.3 seconds, because that's where these conversations happen.

What I'd like to know is at what point in time do I get the 10 minute car ride to oblivion?

8:44 p.m. - 2003-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next