Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What I meant to say.

What I wrote:

I called in sick today. I need to have some fun or else I may burst.

What I meant:

I called in sick today so that I could sleep in and have enough time to primp. I need to see you because I do. So, when you're done with your client, you should call me and then we should go down to the river and sit in the shade and make-out.

What he wrote:

Hmmm...
Not good to do such things.
Have a fun day.

What he meant:

Hmmm...
Not good to do such things.
Have a fun day.

If we all had ESP, life would be so much fucking easier.

12:23 p.m. - 2003-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next