Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I can't count the sore spots.

"We don't have a plan."

"Haha. What do you mean a 'plan'?"

"Well, you know, I don't know when I'm going to hear from you."

"Soon. Shit, probably tomorrow."

"I like your soon."

"My soon?"

"Yeah. You told me yesterday that you would call me soon, and then you called today."

"Ooooh. Right."

. . .

Yesterday, I did the dumbest thing a girl could do.

I went to a perfect stranger's house, on his dad's 50th birthday, just so I could see his face.

And, I regret not a single second of the 6 hours I was there.

Except maybe not kissing him in the first half an hour.

12:16 p.m. - 2003-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next