Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Space Between.

It's not that I want to be a whore, or a slut. Or easy.

It's just that I want the one between You and I. I want something else to feel badly about.

Because I feel sick. I feel psycho, and crazy, and out of control. I feel damage coming, I can see it.

So, I'm going to fuck someone else, because it doesn't matter who it is. It erases you. It's like touching the metal film inside a 3.5 floppy, just corrupt the disk and you don't have to look at the data anymore.

I am so far gone.

They always know when something changes.

They always know.

7:13 p.m. - 2003-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next