Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Men Interrupt My Gaming Time.

Kingdom Hearts.

Myst III.

Playstation 2.

19 inch color television set.

Queen size bed, arranged in such a way I can comfortably lay down and play video games.

1 package of Cool Ranch Doritos.

1 package of Cheetos.

1 12 pack of Coca-Cola.

1 carton Marlboro Reds.

Approximately 34 hours left of weekend.

. . .

PS - I've only responded to one person from the personal ad saga. A nice 30 year old from the East Cost. However... in my most recent email, I included the link to my yahoo briefcase. We shall see if he passes the freaky picture test.

And, in case anyone was wondering, I posted the list of requirements as my ad. It's here.

2:33 p.m. - 2003-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next