Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WARNING: The following material may not be suited for young readers.

I forget how easily my grumpy, PMS mood is fixed.

My fingers are shriveled up, like I took a bath. My right arm is a little numb.

When ever I get this irritated, it's because I've forgotten to masturbate.

I really am that simple.

I just don't know how I can forget to do something that crucial to my contentment. I think it's been a few days, but that kind of tension just builds until it's like this huge weight you have to carry around.

. . .

Truth is, most days I wish I was my cat.

. . .

And, fuck boys. You all suck.

. . .

20 days until my birthday.

Yet another year I will not be getting the white Ford Falcon with a million dollars in the truck.

Hell. I won't even get head on my birthday.

BAH!

. . .

I think I'm taking my relaxed body to bed. Fuck this staying awake shit.

7:18 p.m. - 2003-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next