Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

God Bless Friday.

Wednesday, I answered a personal ad. Just because it was funny, and I was bored.

He replied yesterday. I replied to his reply last night.

This morning, I woke up, checked my email, found one from him.

In it, he says something came up he has to deal with and would I please excuse him for a day or two?

This is how I should be treated.

Because not returning phone calls and emails is just plain disrespectful.

Thought I would share something that went right, instead of constantly sharing what's wrong.

6:47 a.m. - 2003-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next