Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bless You.

Today, I almost drove my car off of the bridge. Because I could. Because in a fit of energy, I felt like I had to just keep going, and not stop in case the energy faded.

1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
8, I'm all alone again
But, I've been through all this shit before
Spend my nights in self defense
Cryin' about my innocence
But, I ain't all that innocent any more

I felt bad after yesterday. But that doesn't mean I don't have a few choice words for ears that will never hear them.

I'm still deciding if I really mean it. So, I went and got a hair cut and fell in love with a boy in Target buying cat food.

8:09 p.m. - 2003-04-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next