Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I wish you would call so I could hang up on you.

Just because I've forgiven you, doesn't mean I don't completely fucking hate your guts right now.

It doesn't mean I don't want to see you in the fetal position, in your closet, crying until your eyes fall out.

It doesn't mean I don't want to hear a story about how you were beaten within an inch of your life.

It does mean that I get to think of ways you could die and feel badly about it. And it does mean that when I bought a book today, I accidently purchased one of your favorite authors, not realizing it until I got to the car.

And it still means Fuck You.

2:44 p.m. - 2003-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next