Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuck Everything.

I hate every fucking thing right at this exact moment.

If I have to get into my car to run to the store one more time for my grandmother, I swear to fucking god, I'll eat her head tomorrow for Easter dinner.

If I have to masturbate to months old images stored in my head of someone who can't be bothered to return an email, I'll fucking shoot myself and let my cat eat my head for Easter dinner.

And, if I have to sit here being angry at the entire fucking world for the piece of shit hand life gave me, well... I don't know what I'll do, but it will be something horrific and disgusting and involve someone eating someone's head for Easter dinner.

4:18 p.m. - 2003-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next