Index - Profile - Archives - Notes - DiaryLand - Random

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Don't mind me.

I am, officially, the world's biggest dildo.

Maybe not the world's biggest, but I'm pretty fucking close.

The level at which my brain has been functioning has now been revealed to me.

I cannot locate my PS1 memory card. I just now realized I cannot save my PS1 games on my PS2 card, so, I am left without a single video game to play. Unless I want to play Final Fantasy X all over again. But, since I logged close to 200 hours, you would probably see how reluctant I am in doing that.

I have 57 dollars, with payday a week from Monday.

I also have a half a tank of gas and two cartons of cigarettes.

The chances of me actually running out of gas before getting to a bank on Monday are pretty good.

I have a pair of panties I can return to get about 15 dollars in my wallet. But, it will take a bit of gas to get there.

I also have a $1.55 a day coffee habit to maintain.

So I've just talked myself out of buying a new video game.

Fucking logic.

Also, I had the world's worst orgasm on record this afternoon.

Fucking masturbation.

2:57 p.m. - 2003-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next